Hello, I have a question regarding the Male Chauvinist Pig Monster card
The card states
Please don't quote card text.
Last time we played, a male drew this card. He was unable to defeat him alone and female joined in on the fight.
We had a big argument that we would like some help on - does the female joining in battle make the monster get that +5, or does the +5 only apply to the original person who drew the card to fight the monster who was a male
Thanks so much!
The card states
Please don't quote card text.
Last time we played, a male drew this card. He was unable to defeat him alone and female joined in on the fight.
We had a big argument that we would like some help on - does the female joining in battle make the monster get that +5, or does the +5 only apply to the original person who drew the card to fight the monster who was a male
Thanks so much!
Male Chauvinist Pig rules help
0 commentaires:
Enregistrer un commentaire