The rules say: "Any Item card may be played to the table as soon as you get it, or at any time during your own turn except during combat."
Sorry for quoting but it is essential.
Is it mean "Any Item card may be played to the table as soon as you get it even during combat, or at any time during your own turn except during combat."
or "Any Item card may be played to the table as soon as you get it except during combat, or at any time during your own turn except during combat."?
Sorry for quoting but it is essential.
Is it mean "Any Item card may be played to the table as soon as you get it even during combat, or at any time during your own turn except during combat."
or "Any Item card may be played to the table as soon as you get it except during combat, or at any time during your own turn except during combat."?
Items Playing Them
0 commentaires:
Enregistrer un commentaire