Constructing/ DeConstructing a Supers energy attack I suspect is illegal as stands...
In the Basic book under Enhancements (pg 102+) Armor Divisor and Cosmic [Ignores DR] state that they may not be combined with other 'Penetration Modifiers'.
My main question is this: What things are covered by this, and how do you know if something from another book which may or may not say it is covered?
On a side note: What would you add to an energy beam type attack to make the beam *stop* at the target hex? The attack does have Homing and No Hit Roll Required, but what would be needed under the rules (other than Cosmic of course) to make an attack do this?
In the Basic book under Enhancements (pg 102+) Armor Divisor and Cosmic [Ignores DR] state that they may not be combined with other 'Penetration Modifiers'.
My main question is this: What things are covered by this, and how do you know if something from another book which may or may not say it is covered?
On a side note: What would you add to an energy beam type attack to make the beam *stop* at the target hex? The attack does have Homing and No Hit Roll Required, but what would be needed under the rules (other than Cosmic of course) to make an attack do this?
Rules help please: What constitutes a 'Penetration Modifier'?
0 commentaires:
Enregistrer un commentaire